Bendega Rato - The entrance

Guest Reviews

  • We again had a wonderful stay at Bendega Nui and Bendega Rato. This is our second time at this villa and again it was such a wonderful experience! We are here during the Covid19 out break. It is not effected the people and hospitals yet, but many things were shut down. So we were well taken care of at Bendega Villas. The staff was very caring and protective of us. We were very comfortable and had a relaxing time in the villa. The food is excellent, the chef is amazing, the staff is warm, friendly, and professional. The drivers are prompt and pleasant, We loved our interaction with all of the staff! We brought children and a baby. Harsana recommended a nanny, Sri. She was amazing. We couldn't have enjoyed her company and expertise more! Overall a very memorable adventure in so many ways! We would love to stay again. Thank you so much to all the staff!

    March 17th, 2020 - March 27th, 2020

    Kimberly I, United States
  • Thank you for another holiday in this beautiful house. The hospitality was great as always and we enjoyed the food very much. It's relaxing to stay in the pool area, big swimming pool and the garden is beautiful. Again, thank you very much for this great holiday and we come back next year.

    February 14th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    Marjoleine J, Netherlands
  • Thank you every one for wonderful Xmas and New year . We were all made to feel so special and the service was outstanding along with the weather and amazing food. We especially enjoy our relaxed breakfasts get together each day and the pool.

    December 24th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

    Tommy H, United Kingdom
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. The villa is beautiful and the team were amazing. I feel really blessed to have been able to stay some where so wonderful. I have fallen in love with Bali.

    September 27th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Jane L, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for the most wonderful wedding villa. We could not have asked for more attentive, kind and fantastic staff. Our wedding day was perfect and I will highly recommend Bendega to any one that I speak with. As a family,we loved Bendega Rato and Nui, they are both so beautiful and have so much character. Thank you again for everything, we appreciate it so much. We would love to come back one day.

    September 24th, 2019 - September 27th, 2019

    Lloyd T, United Kingdom
  • We have had the most amazing couple of days staying at Bendega Nui and Bendega Rato. You have been so accommodating and welcoming and have made this stay a highlight of our trip. Thank you for hosting our wedding day - it was the perfect space to have all of our closest friends and family. Every one commented on how beautiful Bendega villas were.

    September 20th, 2019 - September 23rd, 2019

    Chloe H, Australia
  • This week we celebrated a 70th, a 43rd,and a 31st as well as a 5th Birthday! What a perfect place for these special family times. Thank you for all the wonderful people here and making our holiday so memorable. The food has been amazing and you've been welcoming and kind to all of us.

    September 14th, 2019 - September 19th, 2019

    Mark O, Singapore
  • Let me thank you for your kindness and generosity. We enjoyed the villa - the peace and everything that we needed. Again we appreciate everything that you did. I am sure we will be back.

    September 7th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    Grace M, Indonesia
  • The villa welcome drink was amazing. Fresh cold towels every night after we stepped out the car. Beautiful smiles from the team. The team was always at hand to serve us with proper napkins even if we ordered food from outside.We truly appreciate all that you did to make our company retreat in Bali so awesome.

    August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

    Olivia L, Singapore
  • Fantastic holiday and fantastic villa. A big thank you to all the staff who made it extremely welcoming. We would highly recommend this place.

    August 10th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019

    Kyja W, United States
  • This is our Bali home, we absolutely love all the staff and the villa is incredible. Thank for having us again and see you next year.

    July 3rd, 2019 - July 14th, 2019

    Kemp and W, Australia
  • Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Bendega Nui. We have had a lovely relaxing time and a very special birthday week. The food has been delicious and service excellent.

    June 21st, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

    Rosemary R, Indonesia
  • Thank you so very much for your kindness, attention and care. It's been a truly lovely experience of love. I hope to return again someday.

    May 10th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019

    Jane L, Australia
  • This was a super special week for us and one that we have been waiting for a long time. Since I came 6 years ago for friends wedding, I quickly realized Bendega was not just a beautiful place full off surprises and luxury but also with the most honest, loving and caring staff that you could find any where. When my now my husband proposed I knew right way where I wanted us to get married and spend an incredible holidays with our families. Bendega Villa was the place! Every single one of us had an extraordinary stay and can't wait for the opportunity to stay here again in the future and meet the Bendega staff again. Lots of love, health and happiness to you all. Continue always going above and beyond for your guest and Bendega will continue to be success for many years to come.

    April 29th, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

    Laury M, Australia
  • Bali 2019 has been in the planning for three years and not one of the Smith family has been disappointed. Why? The list is endless. First of all, all 18 of us being all together for 10 days , 4 families and granny. Next the amazing staff who have made us so welcome and looked after us so well - fabulous food, lots to drink and always smiling. Next, the villa is just magical and perfect for all ages. Lastly, Bali and the wonderful people - so much to do and lots to come back to see. Thank you very much.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Simon S, Hong Kong
  • I would like to thank the staff at Bendega. This was the most memorable experience I have ever had The villa is beautiful and more than what I expected. The food was delicious. I felt like royalty. My stay along with my 12 guest had the best time ever. I have started planning to next stay next year.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

    Lisha P, Australia
  • Thank you for making the week-long celebration of Geordie's 60th so remarkable and memorable. It is once in life time that all his family are together overseas and you have made it so special. The thought you put in to planning the incredible meal takes a huge strain off my shoulders. Everything ran as smooth as silk. Your choice of dances for the birthday was perfectly magical and the decorations and cake - all added and such a thoughtful personal touch. We are forever grateful.

    April 4th, 2019 - April 11th, 2019

    Katrina C, Australia
  • The staff at Bendega go above and beyond to give the best service available. We stayed in the three villas with group of 14 guests to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary and renew our wedding vows. All the staff went to a great effort to make sure our guest were looked after and enjoyed every minute of their holiday. On the night of our celebration dinner all the villa staff did an amazing job serving drinks and food. The villa complex is amazing, so tropical and beautifully set out. The gardens, koi ponds, green lawns and flowers all beautiful. Thank you so much for everything you've done.

    March 29th, 2019 - April 2nd, 2019

    Kathryn R, Australia
  • Thank you for this beautiful and magical place for people to feel free to play and explore, so so so beautiful. You are beautiful people. We have stayed in many villas for our retreats and this has been the best by far. Many of the villas have been beautiful and luxurious but no other villa has had staff that went above and beyond to make sure we had a incredible experience. The staff being so amazing has convinced us to use this villa again in the future for other retreats. We are so lucky to have found a place to continue our work.

    March 24th, 2019 - March 29th, 2019

    Sky B, United States
  • A wonderful place and very nice people with a smile on their faces. Had a good time at this place, thank you.

    March 14th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Nicholas P, Indonesia
  • This has been fantastic, the most wonderful hospitality at all hours of the day and night. Work trip for the boys and realized the key to happiness is figuring out the bean bag floaties in the pool. Wishing the next occupants as much joy as us lot.

    January 29th, 2019 - February 2nd, 2019

    Gareth P, Australia
  • Bali was never on my mind to visit but after our stay here at Bendega Villas, Bali is in my heart and my soul. Our stay here at the villa was filled with laughter, love, and joy. The staff here Harsana, Muli, Eka, Putu and others couldn't have been more kind and generous. The staff was active, friendly, professional with smiles and kindness 24 hours.

    January 18th, 2019 - January 27th, 2019

    Sue B, Singapore
  • We booked the villa on recommendation from our friend who had been here in March. They raved about how fabulous it was. We were blown away by how beautiful the place is and how lovely the staff were. They cannot do enough to make your stay memorable. We had great time. Now back to real life.

    December 22nd, 2018 - January 5th, 2019

    Rachael L, Canada
  • The most relaxing holiday I've had, everything has been superb. Staff, food, setting is A++. Can't wait to come back.

    December 1st, 2018 - December 8th, 2018

    Daniel B, Australia
  • We were looked after extremely well by people who really cared. Thanks to all the staff and the owner for your care and consideration.

    November 1st, 2018 - November 6th, 2018

    Andrew F, Australia
  • All I can say is WOW. What a place and what amazing staff. I couldn't have chosen a more impressive villa and location to celebrate my 50th with all my nearest and dearest. You have all been fabulous. Thank you.

    September 26th, 2018 - September 29th, 2018

    Sally F, Australia
  • Thank you for making our first visit to Bali some thing to always remember. Your beautiful smiles and calm and patient ways are so appreciated by us. It certainly was special for my daughter to enjoy her birthday with you all. It will certainly not be the last time we will visit. Special thanks to Muliati - your smile brightens up the day. Best wishes and hugs to you all.

    September 19th, 2018 - September 24th, 2018

    Diane B, Australia
  • Thank you for your amazing delicious food, we have had the absolute best time ever. Best wishes and blessings.

    September 1st, 2018 - September 4th, 2018

    Stephen S, Australia
  • I was a wedding guest at Wayne and Zoe's Wedding, nice place and enjoyed the very friendly staff.

    August 22nd, 2018 - August 26th, 2018

    Zoe B, Indonesia
  • We host our fit and fly bird bali fitness retreat at Bendega Villas. it was wonderful. Not only were our guests blown away at the beautiful villas, the staff took wonderful care of us all week. We will be back.

    August 4th, 2018 - August 11th, 2018

    Rebecca G, United States
  • Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in Canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic food ( thanks Chef), the pool but most of all the attentive staff. We hope to be back.

    July 28th, 2018 - August 4th, 2018

    Paul B, Singapore
  • We have been to Bali many times, but this villa take the CARE. Outstanding service from all the staff has made this holiday so amazing and fabulous. We love this villa so much, we have booked all villas for next year. Thanks again for such an amazing holiday.

    July 4th, 2018 - July 20th, 2018

    Vicki K, New Zealand
  • Excellent stay as always! Thank you Harsana and team for the hospitality.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 20th, 2018

    Philip J, Singapore
  • What a wonderful time we have had at Bendega Villa. The food is amazing, we were always full and satisfied. The staff is really what made our stay exceptional - they made it feel even nicer than home. What a wonderful way to celebrate family and friends. Thank you very much, we can't wait to come again.

    June 2nd, 2018 - June 9th, 2018

    Kimberly I, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for everything . I really enjoyed everything in here. All staff are very nice. Food is amazing. I will really miss this place. Thank you for giving me an amazing time.

    May 10th, 2018 - May 14th, 2018

    Kyu Young S, South Korea
  • Thank you for helping make this a great and memorable vacation for all of us. We will see you again.

    April 28th, 2018 - May 6th, 2018

    John H, Indonesia
  • There are not enough thank you's to say how grateful we have been for the wonderful service from all the staff here. Our holiday has been perfect in every way just what we needed and can't wait to come back as soon as possible. Thank you so much.

    April 14th, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Matthew L, Australia
  • To all the wonderful staff at Bendega Villas, thank you so much for making an amazing holiday for us. All your attention to details and service was wonderful. Hopefully we can return again some day.

    February 6th, 2018 - February 13th, 2018

    Sharon M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for everything looking forward to coming back in November.

    February 3rd, 2018 - February 6th, 2018

    Rita W, Germany
  • We have really loved staying at Bendega Nui. Our extended family have been looked after so well by the wonderful staff. All the food was delicious - especially the BBQ. The staff were always available whenever we needed. Their help meant our stay was relaxing and enjoyable.

    January 9th, 2018 - January 13th, 2018

    Catherine K, Australia
  • What an amazing stay we had. Thank you so much, it was absolute perfection.

    December 23rd, 2017 - December 30th, 2017

    Roxana P, Singapore
  • Thank you to all the staff at Bendega for making our holiday so great. The venue was amazing and the staff were fantastic. You greet everything with smile and made our time with our families and friends very relaxed. We will definitely recommend this place to others and hope to be back one day.

    October 6th, 2017 - October 13th, 2017

    Jemma C, Australia
  • Thank you so much for all that you did for us over the past 10 days. You were all so attentive and went out of your way to ensure we had an enjoyable holiday. The villa is beautiful and the meals were all delicious. We couldn't think of a better place to holiday with our friend and celebrate Chris's 40th birthday. You did well to accommodate such a large and unruly bunch of the people. We'd definitely recommend Bendega to any one traveling to Bali. Thanks again, we appreciate all of your hard work and attention.

    September 13th, 2017 - September 23rd, 2017

    Katie H, Australia
  • Thank you so so much to Harsana and entire team at Bendega Nui. We have had the most wonderful time over the last 10 days. You have been so friendly, warm and accommodating. We will never forget our amazing stay here. Hopefully we will be back soon.

    August 7th, 2017 - August 17th, 2017

    Deepak N, Hong Kong
  • A wonderful week at a beautiful villa with excellent staff and service. The food was also excellent for every meal. Would highly recommend.

    July 30th, 2017 - August 6th, 2017

    Jane R, Australia
  • Many thanks to the team at Bendega Nui Villa for making this one of the best stays we've experienced in Bali. We all loved it, especially the kids!

    July 14th, 2017 - July 21st, 2017

    Lucy F, Australia
  • We have had the most amazing time in your beautiful villas. Nothing was ever too much trouble, the staff were always fabulous. We will be back. Thank you all for amazing time.

    July 6th, 2017 - July 14th, 2017

    Karinda C, Australia
  • Thank you so much for welcoming us all to your beautiful villa. After many years coming to Bali for family holidays, we can honestly say we have never had a more beautiful, well equipped and professional villa. A special mention to Yuni and Gagus for exceptional service but all the staff have been fabulous. Also the new Chef is amazing, sorry we didn't eat in more! We will be back soon.

    June 18th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

    Emma L, Singapore
  • On the day of Richard's 50th birthday we say goodbye to the stunning Bendega Villa. Its wonderful and attentive staff. We could not have ask for a more perfect setting to celebrate with family and friends from all over the world! Until next time.

    June 11th, 2017 - June 18th, 2017

    Richard H, Australia
  • Thanks so much for such an amazing start to our holiday! We have been spoilt and looked after beyond our wildest dreams. Gagus is absolutely amazing, always his pleasure to look after us! Amazing villa, amazing place. Love, Love, Love.

    June 7th, 2017 - June 10th, 2017

    Emma C, Australia
  • Thank you, Harsana and team for the excellent sincere service. Would definitely recommend Bendega to friends. Can't wait to return again.

    May 31st, 2017 - June 5th, 2017

    Philip J, Singapore
  • Thank you so much Harsana and team for giving us such a pleasant stay. All of us had enjoyed the stay thoroughly and our bridal shower and stag do have been AMAZING became of all of you.

    May 27th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

    James & Fion, United Kingdom
  • We can not thank you enough for looking after us during our beautiful week here in paradise. It was so special to return here for Anne's 60th birthday. Hope it won't be long before we return again. Everything was spectacular and we can not thank you enough for the wonderful hospitality.

    May 21st, 2017 - May 26th, 2017

    Anne & Declan M, Indonesia
  • Amazing property, amazing food and most of all amazing staff. Thank you for taking care of us and making this a wonderful holiday.

    May 14th, 2017 - May 21st, 2017

    Patricia N, Canada
  • Overall our stay in Bendega Villa was awesome, all the staff were very friendly and helpful and the kitchen staff and the chef Dewa handled the food really well The food they have cooked during our stay were so delicious. The rooms and living area are always tidy and clean. I would recommend your villa to my friends and families.

    October 16th, 2016 - October 18th, 2016

    Jessica A, Hong Kong
  • Overall an excellent stay, thanks for making this unforgettable memory.

    July 8th, 2016 - July 14th, 2016

    Mrs. B, Italy
  • Everything was perfect, Harsana and his team were there waiting for every single thing we need. Always with smile, nothing is too much problem. Thank you, we can't wait to return.

    July 2nd, 2016 - July 7th, 2016

    Steven K, Australia
  • As a group of families it was a perfect set-up over an expansive villa set up and surrounding grounds. Very close to surf beaches and the now many great local cafe, shops and restaurants of Canggu beach side. Staff were absolutely amazing, you really don't have to lift a finger while staying there and they were particularly attentive and careful with children running around. A pleasure to stay with some many nice local people. Our food was consistently fantastic, we had long breakfasts, amazing seafood every day and long dinners with cocktails and wine. Big thanks to all the lovely ladies and gents who looked after us, the kids won't know what to do when they get home and have only their parents to look after them!

    May 27th, 2016 - June 5th, 2016

    Adrian M, Australia
  • We had amazing stay, thank you very much...

    May 24th, 2016 - May 27th, 2016

    Loretta De Dood And J, Australia
  • Thanks for the lovely stay, very relaxing.

    May 19th, 2016 - May 24th, 2016

    Nick M, Australia
  • To all the staff at Bendega Villa, Thank you so much for your fantastic hospitality we loved every minute of our stay. Looking forward to returning.

    April 23rd, 2016 - April 29th, 2016

    Marie C, Australia
  • This is a short note to say thank you to you and all your staff for making our stay such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind, helpful and made it clear that nothing was too much trouble which made our stay a total pleasure. You should be proud of the whole team.

    April 16th, 2016 - April 23rd, 2016

    Michael And Marie W, Indonesia
  • The house was perfect for families with children. The pool was at the centre of the action. All activities - yoga on the lawn, swimming in the pool, lounging or eating meals - were all in stone's throw of each other. That created a wonderful feeling in the villa. The staff were very professional. The food was delicious. I would highly recommend this villa and the staff!!

    March 24th, 2016 - April 4th, 2016

    Sofia W, Hong Kong
  • Great villa for large parties and two or three families. Efficient friendly, helpful staff. Had a fab time there and would go back

    December 26th, 2015 - January 2nd, 2016

    Moray S, Singapore
  • The staff are friendly and helpful. Facilities are wonderful. Would recommend and return. Will miss being pampered and looked after by fabulous villa staff.

    September 23rd, 2015 - September 27th, 2015

    Tara C, Singapore
  • The best for a very large family.

    September 11th, 2015 - September 19th, 2015

    Alan Alpass, Australia
  • We are so glad that we chose Bendega Nui for our wedding. It is so beautiful and everything was perfect. The staff were very friendly and professional. The manager Nyoman was very professional, helpful and gave me his number in case I needed anything. One of our friends who was staying with us left her wedding rings which were worth thousands on the bed in their room when we went out, but she didn't need to worry as the staff had left them on the bed after coming in to make the room. Would definitely stay here again!

    June 9th, 2015 - June 12th, 2015

    Ms. Leah
  • As a large group of friends, we have been holidaying in Bali every year, for the last 10 years. Every year we look forward to discovering new, large luxury villas. Bendega is the first we are open to and willing to stay in again. The property and its staff has been unparalleled. So clean, the staff not just helpful, but exceedingly proactive without any degree of prodding. So fabulous, please say hi to all of them, koi fishes included! :)

    August 20th, 2014 - August 25th, 2014

    Karen Wong Yi Theng, Singapore
  • What a fabulous time we had at Bendega Nui. The staff are what make this place truly an unbelievable experience. The property is beautiful, the rooms are lovely and cleaned well. Many days were spent lounging around the pool in the villa. We had our two year old with us and what a fantastic time she had. Feeding the fish was definitely the highlight of the day. The only negative was that time flew too fast! More sun beds would be beneficial however. We had a wonderful time and will be returning again soon.

    June 17th, 2014 - June 27th, 2014

    Shaun and E, Australia
  • The house was amazing and the staff was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay.

    June 8th, 2014 - June 13th, 2014

    Maite S, United States
  • What amazing villa! Our stay at Bendega Rato has been absolutely amazing. Thank you to all the staff who have looked after us. It is all of you that made the difference. Thank you very much. We hope to be back again soon.

    January 4th, 2020 - January 9th, 2020

    Lisa G, Australia
  • Thank you all for a wonderful New Years stay at this beautiful villa. The property is beautifully designed and styled with so many lovely area to sit, rest, and enjoy lovely company. On top of all of this the staff were delightful. They were constantly available to make our stay such a pleasure and the food they cooked for us was all divine. Many thanks to you all, we will be back!

    December 26th, 2019 - January 1st, 2020

    Robert M, Philippines
  • Thank you so much for the perfect Christmas holiday in Canggu. Your service was so professional. Make our trip so easy.

    December 20th, 2019 - December 26th, 2019

    Mao & Gregory, Hong Kong
  • Thank you so much for your care and attention to our group thus week. You could not have done anything more to ensure that we has the most perfect week. Your service, kindness, amazing cooking was much appreciated. Your ability to keep up with our demand your gin was extraordinary!!

    November 3rd, 2019 - November 8th, 2019

    Barbara C, Australia
  • Thank you once again for as amazing holiday in your beautiful villa. We had such a great time in the beautiful surrounding and the hospitality has been second to none. Hopefully we will be back next year.

    October 5th, 2019 - October 11th, 2019

    Kristy C, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for another wonderful stay at Bendega Rato. My family has had an amazing time. We were spoilt and cared for by your friendly staff and my children could not eat enough delicious chicken satay. We treasure this relaxing time that we have spent in your company and hope to do it again.

    July 23rd, 2019 - August 18th, 2019

    Ellen U, United States
  • Thank you for the amazing holiday. This villa is so beautiful. I never want to leave. Amazing trip. Thank you villa family for making our gals trip one to remember.

    May 30th, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

    Ameera B, Australia
  • Great time, great food,and service. Will return for another great holiday. Thank you for an amazing stay. You made our holiday memorable.

    May 21st, 2019 - May 29th, 2019

    Nicole T, Hong Kong
  • Thank you to everyone at Bendega villas you were all amazing. Can't wait to return.

    May 10th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019

    Jane L, United Kingdom
  • Amazing place, amazing stay and special to Harsana and his staff who give us high level service. Great Congratulations to you all.

    April 29th, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

    Laury M, Australia
  • Amazing villa. The staff was fabulous and I wouldn't charge a thing, best room ever. You guys are amazing and we will be back.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

    Lisha P, Australia
  • We have loved getting to know the staff at Bendega Villas over the past week. Without exception they have made us feel welcome. The washer have been amazing when arriving back from trips in the Bali heat. The pool has been extraordinary and we looked forward to every meal.

    April 4th, 2019 - April 11th, 2019

    Geordie C, Australia
  • This is our first time in Bali and the stay was perfect. Thanks to our beautiful accommodation and wonderful staff. The staff here went over backwards to accommodate our needs. They have been so helpful. Thank you all for making the trip so comfortable, we are all already planning our next visit.

    March 29th, 2019 - April 3rd, 2019

    Kathryn R, Australia
  • Thank you all so much for your kindness, help and generosity during this time. Your warmth has been lovely. Thank you so much for this beautiful stay. Everything was amazing and you have the kindest and most thoughtful staff here. Thank you for giving us this safe place to explore, play and feel. This place is so special and beautiful. The staff is so kind and helpful! Thank you for such a perfect stay.

    March 24th, 2019 - March 29th, 2019

    Bear B, United States
  • This week has been a wonderful experience. We relaxed and enjoyed the area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We love the house and will come back again. All the best and see you again.

    February 16th, 2019 - February 23rd, 2019

    Marjoleine D, Netherlands
  • Thank you to the team at Bendega Villas, what an amazing time we had. The villa is so well maintained, clean and the staff went out of their way to make sure we always had what we needed. We will definitely be back and are already planning our return. The food was also exceptional and the staff were always looking for ways to improve our time at the villa. Muli was exceptional - always greeting us with drinks and towels. She made us feel extra special and like nothing was a bother. Thank you.

    January 11th, 2019 - January 16th, 2019

    Jessica J, Australia
  • You all went above and beyond to attend to our every request. We were a family of 20 here for a family wedding. We all loved the villa and surrounds. There was a plenty of space for every one - in fact we did not even get the chance to use all the beautiful facilities and space around. A special mention to the villa staff, friendly, polite, respect and beautiful smiles made our stay here most enjoyable. Thank you so much for setting up and decorating the dinning room for special birthday celebrate here - it looked amazing. Thank you for looking after our mother of 82 years old. We are truly grateful for all your help and willingness to help in every way. We loved the villa and our stay.

    October 24th, 2018 - October 29th, 2018

    Claudelle M, Australia
  • Thank you bendega villas. We have had a wonderful stay. The weather has been amazing and the pool very refreshing. The staff here are second to none, nothing was a problem and always with a smile. A wonderful stay - our family really enjoyed magic time.

    October 13th, 2018 - October 15th, 2018

    Rebecca O, New Zealand
  • Thank you so much for all of your impeccable hospitality during our stay. The villa is wonderful and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. We will definitely be back.

    October 2nd, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    Kristy C, Singapore
  • Thank you for making our first visit to Bali something to always remember. Your beautiful smiles, calm and patient ways are so appreciated by us. It certainly was special for my daughter to enjoy her birthday with you all. It will certainly not be the last time we will visit.

    September 12th, 2018 - September 17th, 2018

    Cathy O, Australia
  • Such a lovely relaxed and enjoyable holiday, the villa has been wonderful, catering for all our needs. No need to leave the villa, everything is here... but if in need of a stroll, the beach just down the road. Perfect location.

    September 4th, 2018 - September 12th, 2018

    Patrick R, Australia
  • Thank you for amazing stay, delicious food. We have had the absolute best time ever. Best wishes and blessings.

    August 30th, 2018 - September 4th, 2018

    Laura B, Australia
  • Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings and fantastic food. Most of all... the attentive staff. Thank you very much, we hope to be back.

    July 28th, 2018 - August 4th, 2018

    Paul B, Singapore
  • We have had such an amazing holiday in perfect Bali setting. Fabulous staff always so friendly and attentive. We will be back and already booked for next year. Best wishes to you all.

    July 6th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

    The Gadsdon Family, New Zealand
  • Thank you so much to all the staff for the most wonderful stay! You have all gone beyond and above to make us feel at home and relaxed on our holiday. We can't wait to come back.

    June 29th, 2018 - July 4th, 2018

    Paolo M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for your excellent services, we had wonderful time gathering together with our family members. We felt like at home in this beautiful, spacious, comfy, exotic and cozy villa. Looking forward and wishes we can come again to spend next our holiday in this villa.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 18th, 2018

    Lincorn L, Indonesia
  • A very wonderful villa to live in, the best villa in Bali. The villa is quite clean and the staff are very very friendly, villa is very cozy with the music on. Design is very unique than any other villa we have ever stayed. A good deal and price if stay with a large family. We are hoping to come back soon to Bendega Villa - we had a very good time staying here.

    June 12th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

    Ridwan R, Indonesia
  • Our time spent here has been absolute bliss it has been a perfectly luxurious end to our holiday. The staff have been amazing. Harsana has been helpful, funny and very interesting to chat with.

    May 31st, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

    William B, New Zealand
  • We had a great stay here at Bendega Villa - everything your need and more. The house and hospitality was amazing. Thank you.

    May 15th, 2018 - May 19th, 2018

    Georgia K, Australia
  • All of us enjoyed our stay in such a spectacular area in Bali. The staff were stunning and all shared great locations to explore throughout Bali. The food was unlike anything else and we didn't want to go anywhere else. We truly felt welcome and will certainly come here again.

    April 21st, 2018 - April 27th, 2018

    Ian N, Australia
  • Thank you so much for everything, looking forward to coming back in November.

    February 6th, 2018 - February 13th, 2018

    Rita W, Germany
  • We have loved our stay at this villa, excellent. Every one here is super welcoming and helpful. We have wonderful holiday at Bendega Villa. Kids are so happy been take care of. Food is great here. We feel relaxed here, so much joy with the staff around.

    February 2nd, 2016 - February 9th, 2016

    Dervis P, Indonesia
  • The villa and staff were outstanding we also enjoy the food very much.

    October 18th, 2015 - October 23rd, 2015

    Nick W, Malaysia
  • What an amazing villa - stunning interior design and wonderful service. It was perfect for our mixed-generation group of baby through to grandparent. Nothing was too much trouble for the team and they were very discreet. Also nearby, within easy walking distance, were several good cafes/ restaurants and the beach was less than 10 minutes. Can't wait to return!

    October 3rd, 2015 - October 7th, 2015

    Toby S, Singapore
  • Your staff are exceptional. Being vegetarian we did not feel without choice or flavors.

    September 27th, 2015 - October 3rd, 2015

    Rachana M, United Kingdom
  • Overall the villa is well maintained and all the staffs were very attentive. The only downside would be the location of the villa that is quite far. For a family with toddlers or infant the villa would suit you best. The service was superb and the chef cook is comparable to 5-stars hotel. It was a great experience and would love to come back again for the next holiday.

    June 12th, 2015 - June 15th, 2015

    Michael Solivan, Indonesia
  • Staff was so lovely. Very baby/child friendly too! Beautiful villa - we had a great time and loved it!

    April 24th, 2015 - April 26th, 2015

    Feldman A, Singapore
  • We stayed at Bendega Rato for an extended weekend over Easter and had a wonderful experience. The villa itself is beautifully put together and the layout really worked for us. We were 5 people in a 3 bedroom villa. The master bedroom has its own sitting room and tv den which was great if you wanted to have some quiet time away from the group. Though the villa also has a shared living area, dining room and TV room which are all very comfortable and look out to the pool - very open and fresh. Not that we did any TV watching it was so beautiful and peaceful to just sit by the pool and enjoy the gardens. The staff were available throughout the day and night to assist with any request we might have and left it to us to decide how present they were. There was some construction happening across the road which we had been made aware of beforehand but we didn't find it that disturbing to be honest... Having been to Bali quite a bit and usually staying in Seminyak I've rarely been anywhere where there isn't a little construction in the vicinity. It was a nice change for us to stay in Canggu - discovering a new neighbourhood really showed us another side of Bali. Echo Beach near by has wonderful eateries - though we were equally happy to eat out at our usual haunts in Seminyak only a 20-30 min drive away. All in all - I would highly recommend this villa and in fact we are thinking of booking again for a party in the new year - this time perhaps with all three villas in the complex together. Thanks for looking after us so well!

    April 1st, 2015 - April 7th, 2015

    Mia P, Singapore
  • We had the most wonderful time at Bendega Rato. All the staff, without exception, were utterly delightful and went out of their way to ensure we had everything we could possibly need. The food was absolutely superb - it made it hard to go out knowing we would eat like royalty if we stayed at the villa! Thanks again to everyone.

    April 17th, 2014 - April 22nd, 2014

    Lucy Perella, Singapore
  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top