guest reviews - bendega villas

Guest reviews

August 4th, 2018 – August 11th, 2018

“We host our FIT and Fly at Bendega Villas and it is wonderful. The staff took care of us all week. We will be back. Thank you very much. ”

Rebecca G, Australia – Stayed at Bendega (1 Br)

July 28th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in Canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic food ( thanks Chef), the pool but most of all the attentive staff. We hope to be back.”

Paul B, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 28th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings and fantastic food. Most of all… the attentive staff. Thank you very much, we hope to be back.”

Paul B, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Rato

July 4th, 2018 – July 20th, 2018

“We have been to Bali many times, but this villa take the CARE. Outstanding service from all the staff has made this holiday so amazing and fabulous. We love this villa so much, we have booked all villas for next year. Thanks again for such an amazing holiday. ”

Vicki K, New Zealand – Stayed at Bendega Nui

June 29th, 2018 – July 4th, 2018

“Thank you so much to all the staff for the most wonderful stay! You have all gone beyond and above to make us feel at home and relaxed on our holiday. We can’t wait to come back. ”

Paolo M, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

June 15th, 2018 – June 20th, 2018

“Excellent stay as always! Thank you Harsana and team for the hospitality.”

Philip J, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Nui

June 2nd, 2018 – June 9th, 2018

“What a wonderful time we have had at Bendega Villa. The food is amazing, we were always full and satisfied. The staff is really what made our stay exceptional – they made it feel even nicer than home. What a wonderful way to celebrate family and friends. Thank you very much, we can’t wait to come again. ”

Kimberly I, Indonesia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

May 31st, 2018 – June 3rd, 2018

“Our time spent here has been absolute bliss it has been a perfectly luxurious end to our holiday. The staff have been amazing. Harsana has been helpful, funny and very interesting to chat with.”

William B, New Zealand – Stayed at Bendega Rato

May 10th, 2018 – May 14th, 2018

“Thank you so much for everything . I really enjoyed everything in here. All staff are very nice. Food is amazing. I will really miss this place. Thank you for giving me an amazing time.”

Kyu Young S, South Korea – Stayed at Bendega Nui

April 21st, 2018 – April 27th, 2018

“All of us enjoyed our stay in such a spectacular area in Bali. The staff were stunning and all shared great locations to explore throughout Bali. The food was unlike anything else and we didn’t want to go anywhere else. We truly felt welcome and will certainly come here again.”

Ian N, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

April 14th, 2018 – April 24th, 2018

“There are not enough thank you’s to say how grateful we have been for the wonderful service from all the staff here. Our holiday has been perfect in every way just what we needed and can’t wait to come back as soon as possible. Thank you so much. ”

Matthew L, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

February 6th, 2018 – February 13th, 2018

“Thank you so much for everything, looking forward to coming back in November.”

Rita W, Germany – Stayed at Bendega Rato

February 6th, 2018 – February 13th, 2018

“To all the wonderful staff at Bendega Villas, thank you so much for making an amazing holiday for us. All your attention to details and service was wonderful. Hopefully we can return again some day.”

Sharon M, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

December 23rd, 2017 – December 30th, 2017

“What an amazing stay we had. Thank you so much, it was absolute perfection.”

Roxana P, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Nui

October 6th, 2017 – October 13th, 2017

“Thank you to all the staff at Bendega for making our holiday so great. The venue was amazing and the staff were fantastic. You greet everything with smile and made our time with our families and friends very relaxed. We will definitely recommend this place to others and hope to be back one day.”

Jemma C, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

September 13th, 2017 – September 23rd, 2017

“Thank you so much for all that you did for us over the past 10 days. You were all so attentive and went out of your way to ensure we had an enjoyable holiday. The villa is beautiful and the meals were all delicious. We couldn’t think of a better place to holiday with our friend and celebrate Chris’s 40th birthday. You did well to accommodate such a large and unruly bunch of the people. We’d definitely recommend Bendega to any one traveling to Bali. Thanks again, we appreciate all of your hard work and attention.”

Katie H, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

August 7th, 2017 – August 17th, 2017

“Thank you so so much to Harsana and entire team at Bendega Nui. We have had the most wonderful time over the last 10 days. You have been so friendly, warm and accommodating. We will never forget our amazing stay here. Hopefully we will be back soon.”

Deepak N, Hong Kong – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 30th, 2017 – August 6th, 2017

“A wonderful week at a beautiful villa with excellent staff and service. The food was also excellent for every meal. Would highly recommend.”

Jane R, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 14th, 2017 – July 21st, 2017

“Many thanks to the team at Bendega Nui Villa for making this one of the best stays we’ve experienced in Bali. We all loved it, especially the kids!”

Lucy F, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 6th, 2017 – July 14th, 2017

“We have had the most amazing time in your beautiful villas. Nothing was ever too much trouble, the staff were always fabulous. We will be back. Thank you all for amazing time.”

Karinda C, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

Page: [1] 2 3

Additional Room

Bendega Villas

One-bedroom Pavilion

This delightful, very private, one-bedroom pavilion, which stands in its own walled garden with plunge pool, is available for rent with either Bendega Nui or Bendega Rato - or both, to make up a total of nine bedrooms. It cannot, however, be rented on its own.