guest reviews - bendega villas

Guest reviews

December 22nd, 2018 – January 5th, 2019

“We booked the villa on recommendation from our friend who had been here in March. They raved about how fabulous it was. We were blown away by how beautiful the place is and how lovely the staff were. They cannot do enough to make your stay memorable. We had great time. Now back to real life.”

Rachael L, Canada – Stayed at Bendega Nui

December 22nd, 2018 – January 5th, 2019

“We booked this villa on recommendation from our friends who had been in March. They raved about how fabulous it was. We were blown away by how beautiful the place was and how lovely the staff were. They can not do enough to make your stay memorable. Now back to real life.”

Rachael L, Canada – Stayed at Bendega (1 Br)

December 1st, 2018 – December 8th, 2018

“The most relaxing holiday I’ve had, everything has been superb. Staff, food, setting is A++. Can’t wait to come back. ”

Daniel B, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

November 1st, 2018 – November 6th, 2018

“We were looked after extremely well by people who really cared. Thanks to all the staff and the owner for your care and consideration.”

Andrew F, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

October 24th, 2018 – October 29th, 2018

“You all went above and beyond to attend to our every request. We were a family of 20 here for a family wedding. We all loved the villa and surrounds. There was a plenty of space for every one – in fact we did not even get the chance to use all the beautiful facilities and space around. A special mention to the villa staff, friendly, polite, respect and beautiful smiles made our stay here most enjoyable. Thank you so much for setting up and decorating the dinning room for special birthday celebrate here – it looked amazing. Thank you for looking after our mother of 82 years old. We are truly grateful for all your help and willingness to help in every way. We loved the villa and our stay.”

Claudelle M, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

October 13th, 2018 – October 15th, 2018

“Thank you bendega villas. We have had a wonderful stay. The weather has been amazing and the pool very refreshing. The staff here are second to none, nothing was a problem and always with a smile. A wonderful stay – our family really enjoyed magic time. ”

Rebecca O, New Zealand – Stayed at Bendega Rato

October 2nd, 2018 – October 5th, 2018

“Thank you so much for all of your impeccable hospitality during our stay. The villa is wonderful and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. We will definitely be back. ”

Kristy C, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Rato

September 26th, 2018 – September 29th, 2018

“All I can say is WOW. What a place and what amazing staff. I couldn’t have chosen a more impressive villa and location to celebrate my 50th with all my nearest and dearest. You have all been fabulous. Thank you. ”

Sally F, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

September 19th, 2018 – September 24th, 2018

“Thank you for making our first visit to Bali some thing to always remember. Your beautiful smiles and calm and patient ways are so appreciated by us. It certainly was special for my daughter to enjoy her birthday with you all. It will certainly not be the last time we will visit. Special thanks to Muliati – your smile brightens up the day. Best wishes and hugs to you all. ”

Diane B, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

September 12th, 2018 – September 17th, 2018

“Thank you for making our first visit to Bali something to always remember. Your beautiful smiles, calm and patient ways are so appreciated by us. It certainly was special for my daughter to enjoy her birthday with you all. It will certainly not be the last time we will visit. ”

Cathy O, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

September 4th, 2018 – September 12th, 2018

“Such a lovely relaxed and enjoyable holiday, the villa has been wonderful, catering for all our needs. No need to leave the villa, everything is here… but if in need of a stroll, the beach just down the road. Perfect location. ”

Patrick R, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

September 1st, 2018 – September 4th, 2018

“Thank you for your amazing delicious food, we have had the absolute best time ever. Best wishes and blessings.”

Stephen S, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

August 30th, 2018 – September 4th, 2018

“Thank you for amazing stay, delicious food. We have had the absolute best time ever. Best wishes and blessings.”

Laura B, Australia – Stayed at Bendega Rato

August 22nd, 2018 – August 26th, 2018

“I was a wedding guest at Wayne and Zoe’s Wedding, nice place and enjoyed the very friendly staff.”

Zoe B, Indonesia – Stayed at Bendega Nui

August 4th, 2018 – August 11th, 2018

“We host our FIT and Fly at Bendega Villas and it is wonderful. The staff took care of us all week. We will be back. Thank you very much. ”

Rebecca G, Australia – Stayed at Bendega (1 Br)

August 4th, 2018 – August 11th, 2018

“We host our fit and fly bird bali fitness retreat at Bendega Villas. it was wonderful. Not only were our guests blown away at the beautiful villas, the staff took wonderful care of us all week. We will be back. ”

Rebecca G, United States – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 28th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in Canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic food ( thanks Chef), the pool but most of all the attentive staff. We hope to be back.”

Paul B, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Nui

July 28th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“Celebrating our lovely family with a week spent together at Bendega Villas in canggu. This luxurious place fulfilled all our wishes the beautiful surroundings and fantastic food. Most of all… the attentive staff. Thank you very much, we hope to be back.”

Paul B, Singapore – Stayed at Bendega Rato

July 6th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“We have had such an amazing holiday in perfect Bali setting. Fabulous staff always so friendly and attentive. We will be back and already booked for next year. Best wishes to you all.”

The Gadsdon Family, New Zealand – Stayed at Bendega Rato

July 4th, 2018 – July 20th, 2018

“We have been to Bali many times, but this villa take the CARE. Outstanding service from all the staff has made this holiday so amazing and fabulous. We love this villa so much, we have booked all villas for next year. Thanks again for such an amazing holiday. ”

Vicki K, New Zealand – Stayed at Bendega Nui

Page: [1] 2 3 4

Additional Room

Bendega Villas

One-bedroom Pavilion

This delightful, very private, one-bedroom pavilion, which stands in its own walled garden with plunge pool, is available for rent with either Bendega Nui or Bendega Rato - or both, to make up a total of nine bedrooms. It cannot, however, be rented on its own.